Contacts

Management Committee

# Full Name Email Address Contact Number
1 Wayne Carstens – President waynec@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
 2 Ricky Meyer – Vice President ricky@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
3 PJ Williams – Vice President pj@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
4 Clive Bailey – General Secretary cliveb@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
 5 Dawn Joshua – Treasurer dawnj@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
# Full Name Club
1 Clive Bailey Bayhill United FC
 2 Reginald Roberts Beacon Spurs FC
3 Kenneth Manual Kenpark United FC
4 Tyron Jansen Leeds United
 5 Byron Pearce Liverpool Portlands
6 Saleem Abdurahmaan Red Rovers
 7 Faldielah Essack Rock A Fellas
8 Ganief Stemmet Standards United
 9 Dion Warner South Park
10 Mogamat Adams Ikapa Sportimg
 11 Donovan Smith MPCE
12 Kelvin Davids Strandfontein FC
13 Dawn Joshua Milano United
14 Selwyn Brookes Westridge United
15 Niyaaz Cornick Juventus FC
16 Branden Fernandez Woodlands FC
# Full Name Email Address
1 Kenneth Manual kennymanuel@telkomsa.net
 2 Selwyn Brookes
3 Reginald Roberts
3 Safwaan
# Full Name Email Address Contact Number
1 Ganief Stemmet gstemmet@lfamp.co.za  083395115
 2 John Scheepers gstemmet39@gmail.com
# Full Name Email Address Contact Number
1 Clive Bailey clivebailey@gmail.com  074 3771 943
 2 Faeez Dulvie
# Full Name Club Contact Number
1 Lutfeyah Abrahams lutfeyaha@mweb.co.za  073 247 4561
 2 Tyron Jansen
# Full Name Club Contact Number
1 Mogamat Adams gammo786@gmail.com  074 536 1397

LFAMP Headquarters

LFA MITCHELLS PLAIN
Weltevreden Rd, Cape Town, 7785