Contacts

Management Committee

# Full Name Email Address Contact Number
1 Wayne Carstens – President waynec@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
 2 Ricky Meyer – Vice President ricky@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
3 PJ Williams – Vice President pj@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
4 Natasha Hendricks – Vice President natasha@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
5 Clive Bailey – General Secretary cliveb@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
6 Dawn Joshua – Treasurer dawnj@lfamp.co.za  

To view please log in!
# Full Name Club
1 Clive Bailey Bayhill United FC
 2 Wayne Carstens Woodlands FC
3 PJ Williams Bayhill United FC
4 Rickey Meyer
 5 Byron Pearce Liverpool Portlands
6 Natasha Hendricks Strandfontein FC
 7 Gilbert Kruger Westridge FC
8 Dawn Joshua Milano United
 9 Selwyn Brookes Westridge
10 Eben Loff Bayview United
 11 Shawaan Daniels
12 Brent Bruyns Strandfontein FC
13 John Vlotman Milano United
14 Andre Hess Westridge United
# Full Name Email Address
1 Selwyn Brookes selwynbrookes@gmail.com
# Full Name Email Address Contact Number
1 John Scheepers  083395115
# Full Name Email Address Contact Number
1 Clive Bailey clivebailey@gmail.com  074 3771 943
 2 Gilbert Kruger
# Full Name Club Contact Number
1 Lutfeyah Abrahams lutfeyaha@mweb.co.za  073 247 4561
 2 Tyron Jansen
# Full Name Club Contact Number
1 Mogamat Adams gammo786@gmail.com  074 536 1397

LFAMP Headquarters

LFA MITCHELLS PLAIN
Weltevreden Rd, Cape Town, 7785